top of page

Fromagerie la Bigotte

After a bachelor degree in Business and entrepreneurship, I did the Master Food Identity program in order to find a way to come back to the family farm business.


While following cheese courses with Mr Garric, I felt in love with cheese making. For me, it was something magic, a complexity only present in cheese making.


Day after day, I have worked hard to try to set up a cheese atelier in the north west of France, in the department of Mayenne. I have been working in finding information about our local tradition to do a “terroir” cheese, with the Mayenne tipicity!


However, this project has not started yet, I am looking for some support (money) to invest and launch the activity!

or


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page